Winemaking Competition

The aim of this competition is to select the best wines in specific categories and award them with ENOEXPO® Medals. The competition can be entered by both producers and importers of wine, independently of whether they exhibit at ENOEXPO® or not. The ENOEXPO® Medal is a prestigious quality mark, testifying to the unique qualities of spirits and helping them achieve commercial success. The Medal Award Ceremony takes place on the first day of the ENOEXPO® Fair and the awarded wines are displayed in showcases so that everyone can see them.

Jury A:

Wojciech Bosak (Head of the commission, Polish Institute of Vine and Winea, Winologia)
Bożena Czynciel (Climates of the South restaurant)
Marcin Janiszewski (Shammah restaurant)
Kajetan Zalewski (sommelier, Botilleria 1881)
Wojciech Lutomski(Lutomski Wino)

Jury B:

Mariusz Kapczyński - Head of the commission (Vinisfera)
Wojciech Gogoliński (wine journalist)
Marek Jarosz (Polish Institute of Vine and Winea)
Przemek Błaszczyk (Sezo'novo, chef)
Tomasz Wagner (Wino Kawa Oliwa)

Jury C:

Marek Gałaj - Head of the commission (wine advisor)
Radosław Froń (Paragraf w Kieliszku)
Kuba Filipek (sommelier, Albertina)
Łukasz Wiśniewski (sommelier)
Katarzyna Solańska (sommelier, Kate's Kitchen, Women and Wine Association)